Term Dates

2017 –  2018

TERM ONE

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017

TERM TWO

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December 2017

TERM THREE

Friday 5 January – Friday 9 February 2018

TERM FOUR

Monday 19 February – Wednesday 28 March 2018

TERM FIVE

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018

TERM SIX

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July 2018

TRAINING DAYS

Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017 – school closed
Thursday 4 January 2018
Monday 5 March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018
Tuesday 3 July 2018

No students to attend staff training days.